I just came across this post that I uploaded to my Facebook page over 2 years ago. The post was supposed to end up in a poem collaboration between myself and anyone else who wanted to add a line or two to the ones already contributed. The poem never did get finished and I would love for a few more lines to be added to it before I compile the completed poem.

The poem starts with the phrase AND THEY DECLARED LET THEM FALL… You can let your imagination run wild as you interpret who it is that I speak of as THEY and THEM.

Additions to this poem are welcome here in the comments section or on the Facebook page (Click on the comment icon in the Facebook post below to be redirected to the Facebook post)… looking forward to seeing those comments so please don’t be too shy to comment 😉

 

