Ty'ra Vanadis Herself

I’m on a search, well a man hunt basically… You see – Once upon a time,a very long time ago, there used to be a type of man who existed. This man had characteristics which were slowly phased away with the passage of time and are now virtually extinct. I’m looking for this man whom I haven’t seen or communicated with in quite a while now and now I badly need to find him…

I’m looking for the man who used to be but now isn’t. The man who was always there for me even when he physically couldn’t be there. I’m searching desperately for that man who just didn’t show up for dates, but who would have the decency to call me up on the phone and explain why he couldn’t make it. I’m missing the man who when he got bored with me or lost interest in our…

View original post 966 more words

